What you get : UPDATED 11.23.16

* Two Tickets to attend the 5FDP / Shinedown / SixxAm Concert!
* A STAGE PLAYED Jason Hook Signature Epiphone guitar
* MEET AND GREET: You and your guest will be pulled from the crowd and invited to watch the final moments of the show standing next to Jason in stage right 'guitar world'. When the show ends, you will accompany Jason to an area backstage where you will have your meet & greet. Feel free to chat, ask questions and take pictures.
* Jason will personalize the guitar and other items any way you like.
* Jason's 2016 LIMITED EDITION 'HOOK 03' Jersey (worn during the show)
* Signed setlist from the show
* Jason's solo cd, Safety Dunce
* Several Jason Hook signature guitar picks
* Signed 8x10 photo
* Jason's 5FDP embroidered wristband (stage worn)

Once your purchase is complete, you will be contacted directly to arrange your meet & greet and guitar pick-up.
Not attending the show? no problem! email us at hooksguitar@gmail.com
we'll ship the contents directly to you!

 
 


 
  All information will be kept confidential, and will only be used to send information and offers from Jason Hook  

Meet Jason Hook!

There are still a few HOOK's GUITAR M&G packages available on the 5FDP/Shinedown Fall tour

- Your city already sold? inquire about adding one of our extra's

Fri Nov 25 2016 DCU Center Worcester, MA SOLD OUT  
Sat Nov 26 2016 Prudential Center Newark, NJ SOLD OUT  
Sun Nov 27 2016 Cross Insurance Arena Portland, ME 2 Available  
Tue Nov 29 2016 Oncenter Complex Syracuse, NY 1 REMAINING  
Thu Dec 1 2016 Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA 1 REMAINING  
Fri Dec 2 2016 Giant Center Hershey, PA SOLD OUT  
Sat Dec 3 2016 Big Sandy Superstore Arena Huntington, WV 2 Available  
Sun Dec 4 2016 Day off    
Mon Dec S 2016 Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC 2 Available  
Tue Dec 6 2016 Charleston Civic Center Charleston, WV 2 Available  
Wed Dec 7 2016 Day off    
Thu Dec 8 2016 Amway Center Orlando, FL 2 Available  
Fri Dec 9 2016 Amalie Arena Tampa, FL 1 REMAINING  
Sat Dec 10 2016 Infinite Energy Center Duluth, GA 2 Available